Henriques Memorial Trophy

Chesterfield have done it again, coming away as the winners of the Henriques Trophy at Chevin Golf Club on Sunday 9th August.
The team consisted of John and Liz Outram, Paul and Joan Bywater, Marie Watson and Robbie James; many congratulations one and all.
Also congratulations Paul and Joan Bywater who won the best pair competition, with Marie Watson and Robbie James coming second.
Final congratulations to Kurt Naisbett, David Watts, John Snowden, Christian Bond, Liam Stuart and Shawn Boyle who came second in the Bretby Cup, (the winners being the home team Chevin).